Our Reviews

Write a Google Review for us

Write Alicia a Yelp Review

Write Bobbi a Yelp Review

Write a Zillow Review for us

Carl Rice
2022-02-15
All around Bobbi was great to work with! My wife and I worked with Bobbi as our agent for the purchase of a new home and the sale of our old home in the crazy housing market of 2021. As our buyers agent, we appreciated Bobbi’s experience and knowledge of the local market. She was very patient with us while we narrowed in on what we wanted and helped us navigate the process of making offers in the incredibly competitive market. As our selling agent, Bobbi’s listing for our house snagged us an offer that was way above what we had expected. After the offer, the rest of the sale went incredibly smooth. Bobbi’s incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and has excellent communication skills. For each process, Bobbi took the time to outline the process for us and gave us timely updates along the way so we always knew where we were at. When we needed repairs or additional inspections, she always had someone reliable ready to go. If you’re in the market for a new home or selling your existing home, I highly recommend giving Alicia and Bobbi a call.
Read more
MARIA MARSHALL
2022-02-14
Bobbi Inman is simply THE best realtor. Period. We met by chance, and I will never use anyone else. Bobbi's knowledge, responsiveness, professionalism, and energy are all 5-star. She is there at every step of the way---whether explaining, investigating, or communicating. Bobbi's instincts are solid and I trust her opinion wholeheartedly. She helped me both buy and sell my Lake Oswego home, and we will be working again in the future for my next home purchase. Portland has a true gem in the real estate business----thank you Bobbi!
Read more
Joan McCormick
2022-02-13
Bobbie navigated selling my townhome and buying a house in this challenging market. I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with the level of expertise and thoughtfulness she possesses. She is a delight to work with! And, whenever we needed to call on Alicia for help she always willingly stepped up. What a team. I highly recommend both of them and if circumstances ever demand, I will be employing them again!
Read more
Sharon P
2022-02-12
We were lucky enough to find Bobbi when looking for a home in the Tigard area. We were looking for a home for our parents. We live in California and they wanted to move to Oregon from California to be closer to their siblings. Bobbi literally found the perfect house for them. She went above and beyond to video in detail two homes in the Tigard area that were within our specifications and price range. She guided us and handled all of the purchase details while we remained in California. We did not even physically see the property until after closing and it was perfect for our parents. We trust Bobbi explicitly. So much so that when it came time to sell this very same home due to some unforeseen circumstances Bobbi handled the sale. She again expertly guided us to prepare the house for sale. Within a week the house sold for over asking. Bobbi took care of everything and answered all our questions and even was there with us at closing. If you are buying or selling contact Bobbi and you can be assured you will have an expert on your side to guide you through the best home buying/selling experience you'll ever have! Thank you Bobbi.
Read more
Sarah Smith
2022-02-10
We used Bobbi for both a purchase and sell of our home in the Portland area and I cannot express enough how AMAZING she is to work with! She knows the areas, understands the market and always puts her client first. Bobbi made both the purchase and sell process so easy and we knew we had a partner we could trust. The best part about our experience with Bobbi is that she became a life long friend. If you are looking for the best realtor in the Portland area look no further and call Bobbi!!
Read more
Amy Milanese
2022-02-10
I've been fortunate to work with Bobbi and Alicia on 3 different SE Portland transactions and cannot recommend them enough! They are a great team who have your best interest at heart. Patience and honesty, two great qualities to have in a realtor, and they both have them in spades!
Read more
Kheifer Fuller
2022-02-09
Bobbi was an excellent guide in what was a quantifiably difficult and novel experience of finding a home. To say I had no idea what the heck I was doing would be an understatement. Consoling when I got outbid, grounding when my pipe dreams would soar a little too far from my financial earth, and pleasant through it all. Definitely would have been a lot worse without her can-do attitude. I would also have conceded a lot sooner for a lot less without her eagerness. Thank you for all you do Bobbiiiii
Read more
Matthew Keller
2022-02-08
Alicia Dart helped us buy a house in the most aggressive housing market! She is an absolute pro, whether it's about home ownership, market, finding professionals, or negotiating price. Our home purchase could not have happened at all, let alone so well, if it weren't for her! I cannot recommend her services enough.
Read more
Stacia Lopez
2022-02-04
Wow! I had the privilege to work with Alicia and Bobbi when selling my second home in Beaverton, Oregon. I reside in California and relied heavily on Alicia to not only be extremely knowledgable in the current market, but also to be my eyes and ears on the ground since I was not able to physically be there. With everything from setting up the best painters and maintenance workers, to dealing with walk-throughs and clients without me there. Alicia is the ABSOLUTE best when it comes to getting it done! She is very responsive to texts, calls, and emails, and is also an excellent negotiator. She was able to get our home professionally cleaned and ready for market just days after my renters moved out! The house sold that same weekend, too! The entire process was fast, easy, and I had the money in my bank account within 1 month of first putting it on the market! I would 100% highly recommend working with Alicia and Bobbi if you are looking to buy or sell a home!
Read more
Amy LeSage
2022-01-22
Alicia and Bobbi worked seamlessly together to guide me through my first home buying process. On time, communicative, strong negotiators, ho well-connected and experienced. I felt confident the whole way through knowing I had them on my side. I highly recommend them!
Read more